Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Waco Primary Care

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Waco, TX

41 total reviews

Waco Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Waco Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Trippe was very approachable and helpful assisting me with IV treatment information. My mom and I went in for IV treatments with Lisa and had a great experience. Lisa was helpful and caring. We will be returning for more.
Darbey K.
Submitted 08/30/21
I had a facial, eyebrow and lash tint on the esthetic side. Kaylee was absolutely amazing!!! This was probably the best facial I have ever received! I also learned a lot about my skin and how to take care of it better. She was so nice and professional I can’t wait to go back!
Gail H.
Submitted 07/03/21
Great service and very informative session with Kaylee.
Shangrila H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Kaylee did an amazing job determining what my skin needed. The atmosphere was so inviting and relaxing! I made sure to book another appointment before leaving!
Susan P.
Submitted 06/07/21
I highly recommend Aesthetics at this clinic. Extremely friendly staff and noticeable results after a few weeks of treatments!
Lauren S.
Submitted 05/24/21
I had the inner beauty iv, and I couldn’t believe how great I have felt since. I’ve had a lot more energy and just feel better all over. The experience was great, and I would highly recommend it to anyone needing a boost.
Luke B.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very friendly and knowledge staff. Dr. Trippe is excellent and spends time talking with me each visit. Lucky to have found him!
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent, Dr Trippe really listen's to what I am saying and I feel that he really cares.
Jason J.
Submitted 08/27/20
Saw me fast and it wasn't long....Once I got there I checked in then after I did my name is called
Colby B.
Submitted 08/24/20
I just love going for my visits
Yvonne S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very friendly Staff and Dr. Trippe Recommend him highly
Jeff L.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always a good visit when I go there! Would (and have) recommend to anyone.
Hudson B.
Submitted 08/04/20
We love Dr. Trippe!
Dean F.
Submitted 07/31/20
Awesome
Yolanda R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Friendly polite Always have smiling nurses and receptionist Thank you all
Russell C.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Trippe is one I don’t think you can have a better Doctor. Very personable and knows his stuff!
Antonio J.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Trippe and his staff are always very courteous and professional. They take very good care of me from the time I sign, through getting my vitals checked, to my actual visit with Dr. Trippe, to finalizing my visit and scheduling my next appointment. They do a fantastic job through the whole visit.
Richard B.
Submitted 07/10/20
I bin going to the doctor for a long time . He is the best in Waco. And his staff is also best.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/09/20
I’ve always had a great experience when I visit with Dr. Trippe! He’s professional, personable, and never rushes the visit. His nurses and office staff are very friendly. I highly recommend WPC!!
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/30/20
great