Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Waco Primary Care

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Waco, TX

35 total reviews

Waco Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Waco Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luke B.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very friendly and knowledge staff. Dr. Trippe is excellent and spends time talking with me each visit. Lucky to have found him!
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent, Dr Trippe really listen's to what I am saying and I feel that he really cares.
Jason J.
Submitted 08/27/20
Saw me fast and it wasn't long....Once I got there I checked in then after I did my name is called
Colby B.
Submitted 08/24/20
I just love going for my visits
Yvonne S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very friendly Staff and Dr. Trippe Recommend him highly
Jeff L.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always a good visit when I go there! Would (and have) recommend to anyone.
Hudson B.
Submitted 08/04/20
We love Dr. Trippe!
Dean F.
Submitted 07/31/20
Awesome
Yolanda R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Friendly polite Always have smiling nurses and receptionist Thank you all
Russell C.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Trippe is one I don’t think you can have a better Doctor. Very personable and knows his stuff!
Antonio J.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Trippe and his staff are always very courteous and professional. They take very good care of me from the time I sign, through getting my vitals checked, to my actual visit with Dr. Trippe, to finalizing my visit and scheduling my next appointment. They do a fantastic job through the whole visit.
Richard B.
Submitted 07/10/20
I bin going to the doctor for a long time . He is the best in Waco. And his staff is also best.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/09/20
I’ve always had a great experience when I visit with Dr. Trippe! He’s professional, personable, and never rushes the visit. His nurses and office staff are very friendly. I highly recommend WPC!!
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/30/20
great
Judy C.
Submitted 06/27/20
I was hesitant to go to my regular check-up this week, but I was very pleased with the visit. All COVID protocols were followed carefully, and Dr. Trippe saw me promptly and handled my concerns completely. The office staff, nurses, and Dr. Trippe create a positive experience through their concern and professionalism.
Ruth D.
Submitted 06/27/20
Love Dr. Trippe
Brenda D.
Submitted 06/15/20
It was great
Albert C.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very satisfied. Everyone was timely, professional and friendly which makes for a good visit,.
Wilbert L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Good as always
Jill H.
Submitted 06/10/20
professional and nice