Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Waco Primary Care

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Waco, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Waco Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Waco Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darcy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Amanda is awesome!
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Amanda is great.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Karl Trippe is Uplifting and Considerate! With Warm Wishes for astounding New Year 2023 to him and all the Staff!
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Love Amanda!! She’s wonderful very informative, knows her stuff. I have recommended many family and friends.
Monique F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Amanda made me feel so comfortable and answered so many questions before I even had them. Grateful I found this place!
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very friendly staff and wide range of services. The reception area is very nice and you can tell they are working on updating the whole office.
Maegan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Amanda was great & very informative. Answered all of my questions with ease. Great environment and very friendly people. Experience was amazing!
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Amanda is amazing! She truly cares for her clients,taking time to explain each step of treatments. She makes herself available to answer questions and address all concerns. Anyone who is looking for awesome skin care/facials with fantastic results, Amanda is your person !
Traci P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Nurse who administered IV was WONDERFUL!! So kind and knowledgeable.
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Amanda does a great job. She is very knowledgeable about aesthetics. I would highly recommend her to others.
Cameron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Kendall is the best part of getting sick. I was constantly sick last year, and seeing Kendall each time made me feel so much better. She takes the time to talk with me and ask about all aspects of my life. There is absolutely nothing I wouldn’t share with her! The staff is also very friendly, and I almost never wait to be seen.
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Wonderful experience, great skincare advice
Tory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Such a wonderful knowledgeable facility and Amanda is exceptional. I drive 1.5 hours from Dallas as they are by far the best.
Loretta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very pleased.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Professional and courteous
Dee Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Amanda is so knowledgeable in regards to the aesthetics field. Lovely young lady.
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Trippe and his staff are the best and always put me and my families health first! When my son who is special needs turned 18 and needed a new dr. I knew exactly without hesitation who was going to take of care him. I appreciate this bunch of great medical providers.
Jordan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Kaylee is amazing!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Lisa did a great job and always does no bruise nothing no side effects ! Great job !
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Trippe was very approachable and helpful assisting me with IV treatment information. My mom and I went in for IV treatments with Lisa and had a great experience. Lisa was helpful and caring. We will be returning for more.