Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Waco Primary Care

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Waco, TX

50 total reviews

Waco Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Waco Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cameron W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Kendall is the best part of getting sick. I was constantly sick last year, and seeing Kendall each time made me feel so much better. She takes the time to talk with me and ask about all aspects of my life. There is absolutely nothing I wouldn’t share with her! The staff is also very friendly, and I almost never wait to be seen.
Kim G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Wonderful experience, great skincare advice
Tory B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Such a wonderful knowledgeable facility and Amanda is exceptional. I drive 1.5 hours from Dallas as they are by far the best.
Loretta H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very pleased.
Beverly S.
Submitted 03/19/22
Professional and courteous
Dee Ann K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Amanda is so knowledgeable in regards to the aesthetics field. Lovely young lady.
Alicia C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Trippe and his staff are the best and always put me and my families health first! When my son who is special needs turned 18 and needed a new dr. I knew exactly without hesitation who was going to take of care him. I appreciate this bunch of great medical providers.
Jordan R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Kaylee is amazing!
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Lisa did a great job and always does no bruise nothing no side effects ! Great job !
Allison S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Trippe was very approachable and helpful assisting me with IV treatment information. My mom and I went in for IV treatments with Lisa and had a great experience. Lisa was helpful and caring. We will be returning for more.
Darbey K.
Submitted 08/30/21
I had a facial, eyebrow and lash tint on the esthetic side. Kaylee was absolutely amazing!!! This was probably the best facial I have ever received! I also learned a lot about my skin and how to take care of it better. She was so nice and professional I can’t wait to go back!
Gail H.
Submitted 07/03/21
Great service and very informative session with Kaylee.
Shangrila H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Kaylee did an amazing job determining what my skin needed. The atmosphere was so inviting and relaxing! I made sure to book another appointment before leaving!
Susan P.
Submitted 06/07/21
I highly recommend Aesthetics at this clinic. Extremely friendly staff and noticeable results after a few weeks of treatments!
Lauren S.
Submitted 05/24/21
I had the inner beauty iv, and I couldn’t believe how great I have felt since. I’ve had a lot more energy and just feel better all over. The experience was great, and I would highly recommend it to anyone needing a boost.
Luke B.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very friendly and knowledge staff. Dr. Trippe is excellent and spends time talking with me each visit. Lucky to have found him!
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent, Dr Trippe really listen's to what I am saying and I feel that he really cares.
Jason J.
Submitted 08/27/20
Saw me fast and it wasn't long....Once I got there I checked in then after I did my name is called
Colby B.
Submitted 08/24/20
I just love going for my visits
Yvonne S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very friendly Staff and Dr. Trippe Recommend him highly