Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Waco Primary Care

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Waco, TX

40 total reviews

Waco Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Waco Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth D.
Submitted 06/27/20
Love Dr. Trippe
Brenda D.
Submitted 06/15/20
It was great
Albert C.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very satisfied. Everyone was timely, professional and friendly which makes for a good visit,.
Wilbert L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Good as always
Jill H.
Submitted 06/10/20
professional and nice
Brent B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great as usual.
Margaret R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Trippe is seriously involved with his patients. He is calm, informative, and gets down to the problem at hand. Office willing to assist in all aspects regarding appts., insurance, etc. this will be our Doctor.
Ivori M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Trippe is an amazing care provider! He is professional, always greets me by my name and with a smile. Dr. Trippe is unique from any previous care providers I’ve had; he thinks about my future health and provides me with information that I didn’t even think of to ask.
Beverly B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Trippe was very personable and professional. He took time to listen to my concerns and dealt with my health issue skillfully. Very pleased by the way the staff treated me.
Amanda Z.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great Doctor who cares about his patients.
Russell C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Trippe and his team are awesome.
Ruby S.
Submitted 04/25/20
.
Ruby K.
Submitted 04/20/20
EXCELLENT Thanks Dr Trippe and all your nurses too.
Edna B.
Submitted 04/16/20
Was fast and friendly
Roberta H.
Submitted 04/07/20
I love Dr. Trippe and his staff are amazing Dr. Trippe really does listen and does everything to help you
Lyon V.
Submitted 04/04/20
Very diligent and helpful
Alvie B.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Trippe very thorough and very congenial. Answers all questions asked of him.
Jason J.
Submitted 03/19/20
Good taking care of me Everytime
Serafin V.
Submitted 03/14/20
Great experience as always
Clinton M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Awsome.....very accommodating....schedule...real happy and pleasant Dr. Thanks for the laughs..